Saturday, May 7, 2016

111 Republicans & Now Some Now Ex-Republicans who will not support Trump #NeverTrump

Adding to the list as I find others.

Rep. Justin Amash (Mich.)
Gov. Charlie Baker (Mass.)
Brian Bartlett, former Mitt Romney aide and GOP communications strategist
Glenn Beck, radio host
Michael Berry, radio host
Max Boot, former foreign policy adviser to Sen. Marco Rubio (R-Fla.)
Brent Bozell, conservative activist
George HW Bush 
George W Bush
Former Gov. Jeb Bush (Fla.)
Bruce Carroll, creator
Jay Caruso, RedState
Mona Charen, senior fellow at Ethics and Public Policy Center
Linda Chavez, columnist
Dean Clancy, former FreedomWorks vice president
Tom Coburn - Senator
Eliot Cohen, former George W. Bush official
Former Sen. Norm Coleman (Minn.)
Charles C. W. Cooke, writer for National Review
Doug Coon, Stay Right podcast
Rory Cooper, GOP strategist, managing director Purple Strategies
Jim Cunneen, former Calif. assemblyman
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (Fla.)
Steve Deace, radio host
Rep. Bob Dold (Ill.)
Erick Erickson, writer
Mindy Finn, president, Empowered Women
David French, writer at National Review
Jon Gabriel, editor-in-chief,
Sen. Lindsey Graham (S.C.)
Michael Graham, radio host
Jonah Goldberg, writer
Alan Goldsmith, former staffer, House Committee on Foreign Affairs.
Aaron Goldstein; American Spectator
Stephen Gutowski, writer Washington Free Beacon
Rep. Richard Hanna (N.Y.)
Jamie Brown Hantman, former special assistant for legislative affairs for President George W. Bush
Stephen Hayes, senior writer at The Weekly Standard
Doug Heye, former RNC communications director
Quin Hillyer, contributing editor at National Review Online; senior editor at the American Spectator
Jonathan Hoenig Commentator with Cashin In
Ben Howe, RedState writer
Former Rep. Bob Inglis (S.C.)
Cheri Jacobus, GOP consultant and former Hill columnist
Robert Kagan, former Reagan official
John Kelly - General
Randy Kendrick, GOP mega-donor
Matt Kibbe, former FreedomWorks CEO
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-Ill.)
Philip Klein, managing editor at the Washington Examiner
Charles Krauthammer Columnist; Fox News
Bill Kristol, The Weekly Standard editor
Mark Levin, radio host
Justin LoFranco, former Scott Walker aide
Kevin Madden, former Mitt Romney aide
Bethany Mandel, senior contributor at The Federalist
Tucker Martin, former Gov. Bob McDonnell's (R-Va.) communications director
Former RNC Chairman Mel Martínez (Fla.)
Liz Mair, GOP strategist
Lachlan Markey, writer for the Free Beacon
Mary Matlin; Now EX-Republican (joined Libertarian Party)
David McIntosh, Club for Growth president
Dan McLaughlin, editor at
Ken Mehlman, former RNC chairman
Tim Miller, Our Principles PAC
Brandon Morse; Red State writer
Joyce Mulliken, former Washington state senator
Ted Newton, political consultant & former Mitt Romney aide
James Nuzzo, former White House aide
Katie Packer, chairwoman of Our Principles PAC
Former Gov. George Pataki (N.Y.)
Former Rep. Ron Paul (Texas)
Katie Pavlich, Townhall editor and Hill columnist
Brittany Pounders, conservative writer
Rep. Reid Ribble (Wis.)
Zorek Richards - Word Slinger Files of Mississippi
Marlene Ricketts, GOP mega-donor
Former Gov. Tom Ridge (Pa.)
Rep. Scott Rigell (Va.)
Mitt Romney, 2012 GOP presidential nominee
Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (Fla.)
Paul Rosenzweig, former deputy assistant secretary, Department of Homeland Security
Kimberly Ross; author at Red State
Jennifer Rubin, Washington Post conservative blogger
Patrick Ruffini, partner, Echelon Insights
Sarah Rumpf, former BreitBart contributor
Mark Salter, writer and former aide to John McCain
Rep. Mark Sanford (S.C.)
Sen. Ben Sasse (Neb.)
Elliott Schwartz, Our Principles PAC
Gabriel Schoenfeld, senior fellow, Hudson Institute
Tara Setmayer, CNN analyst and former GOP staffer
Ben Shapiro, editor-in-chief The Daily Wire
Evan Siegfried, GOP strategist and commentator
Thomas Sowell ; Conservative columnist
Ben Stein, actor and political commentator
Brendan Steinhauser, GOP consultant
Stuart Stevens, former Romney strategist
Paul Singer, GOP mega-donor
Erik Soderstrom, former field director for Carly Fiorina
Charlie Sykes, radio host
Brad Thor, writer
Michael R. Treiser, former Mitt Romney aide
Daniel P. Vajdich, former national security adviser to Ted Cruz
Connor Walsh, former digital director for former Rep. Eric Cantor (R-Va.), founder Build Digital
Matt Walsh
Former Rep. J.C. Watts (Okla.)
Peter Wehner, New York Times contributor
Former Gov. Christine Todd Whitman (N.J.)
George Will, writer
Phil  Williams; Conservative Talk radio
Rick Wilson, Republican strategist
Nathan Wurtzel, Make America Awesome super-PAC
Bill Yarbrough, chairman of the Republican Liberty Caucus of Ohio
Dave Yost, Ohio auditor of state